Newsletter #5

The official Mutant Warriors sale is only a couple of days away, and we can barely hold our excitement! We have been busy making sure everything is ready for the launch, and we are incredibly happy with how everything is turning out!

In this newsletter, we’ll give you a rundown of the different rarities and the odds of getting a card with that rarity, we’ll reveal the Luminary effect, and we’ll show you the release date in every time zone!

Make sure you stay tuned for our future emails and make sure to join our Telegram group so you don’t miss anything!

Primary pack sale

Corresponding UTC          Saturday, October 31st at 17:00

Amsterdam, Netherlands     Saturday 31 October 2020 at 18:00 CET
London, United Kingdom     Saturday 31 October 2020 at 17:00 GMT
New York, USA              Saturday 31 October 2020 at 13:00 EDT
Los Angeles, USA           Saturday 31 October 2020 at 10:00 PDT
Tokyo, Japan               Saturday 1 November 2020 at 02:00 JST
Seoul, South Korea         Saturday 1 November 2020 at 02:00 KST
Sydney, Australia          Saturday 1 November 2020 at 04:00 AEDT
New Delhi, India           Saturday 31 October 2020 at 22:30 IST
Cape Town, South Africa    Saturday 31 October 2020 at 19:00 SAST
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil     Saturday 31 October 2020 at 14:00 BRT
Mexico City, Mexico        Saturday 31 October 2020 at 11:00 CST
Moscow, Russia             Saturday 31 October 2020 at 20:00 MSK

Check out the countdown timer here.

Set overview

BASE CARDS – Common
Odds: 65%
There will be 15 common cards.
Each card will have an a-variant and a b-variant name so the total cards will be 30.

LUMINARY – Rare
Odds: 10%
There’s so much radioactive decay that these rare NFTs will glow in the dark.
DANGER ZONE – Epic
Odds: 6%
WARNING – BIOLOGICAL HAZARD
Each common card will be available in a Danger Zone edition.
 
SLIMY BULLETS – Legendary
Odds: 2.75%
Be sure to wipe your nose after getting a Super Rare Slimy Bullets card.
SELFIES – Mythic
Odds: 1.25%
You think you’ve seen it all? You’ll die laughing when you get a Mythic selfie card.
No photography permitted!

Free give-away
#1 mint
promo card 2a & 2b

Be sure to follow our Telegram and Twitter to find out how to make a chance on the number 1 mint card of promo card 2a and 2b. More information will follow tomorrow! (29-10)

Interview with Bad Crypto

We will also be on the Bad Crypto podcast next week with Joel Comm and Travis Wright, don’t forget to tune in! Lastly, we have been adding all characters as stickers on Telegram, make sure to check them out in our Telegram group if you haven’t already!

In the media

We got interviewed by NFT Hype with Bluejays and Big Mike.
We got mentioned by Anyobservation.

Luminary reveal

And now on to the most exciting part of this newsletter, the Luminary reveal! These cards are very radioactive! Don’t touch them or you will get infected.

See you soon!