The official Mutant Warriors sale is tomorrow!

For the past couple of weeks we have been working hard to make sure the launch will go smoothly.
We are very happy with how everything has turned out so far!

Make sure you stay tuned for our future emails and make sure to join our Telegram group so you don’t miss anything!

Primary pack sale

Corresponding UTC          Saturday, October 31st at 17:00

Amsterdam, Netherlands     Saturday 31 October 2020 at 18:00 CET
London, United Kingdom     Saturday 31 October 2020 at 17:00 GMT
New York, USA              Saturday 31 October 2020 at 13:00 EDT
Los Angeles, USA           Saturday 31 October 2020 at 10:00 PDT
Tokyo, Japan               Saturday 1 November 2020 at 02:00 JST
Seoul, South Korea         Saturday 1 November 2020 at 02:00 KST
Sydney, Australia          Saturday 1 November 2020 at 04:00 AEDT
New Delhi, India           Saturday 31 October 2020 at 22:30 IST
Cape Town, South Africa    Saturday 31 October 2020 at 19:00 SAST
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil     Saturday 31 October 2020 at 14:00 BRT
Mexico City, Mexico        Saturday 31 October 2020 at 11:00 CST
Moscow, Russia             Saturday 31 October 2020 at 20:00 MSK

Check out the countdown timer here.

Interview by the ‘Garbage Pail Kids Misfits’

Join ‘Garbage Pail Kids Misfits’ in order to read our latest interview

Extra reward for pack buyers tomorrow

Anyone who buys at least 1 pack will be rewarded with a free premium card.
This card is made especially for our loyal fans.

Interview with Bad Crypto

Tonight R2 collectibles will be on the Bad Crypto podcast with Joel Comm and Travis Wright, don’t forget to tune in! Lastly, we have been adding all characters as stickers on Telegram, make sure to check them out in our Telegram group if you haven’t already!

Interview with NFT Hype

We got interviewed by NFT Hype with Bluejays and Big Mike.

WARNING: Danger Zone reveal

And now on to the most exciting part of this newsletter, the Danger Zone reveal!

See you soon!